9219 Allen Rd Allen Park, MI 48101  Local: (313) 389-5900
Customer Reviews
BLOSSOMS FLORIST
Local Allen Park, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: Aug 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Great job recipient was very pleased. Thank you
Date: Jul 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

They were beautiful
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I'd like to thank the young lady who was so sincere she took the time to talk to me even though she was about to close, she also directed me kindly on what flowers to send for the situation I had. Sweetheart I want you to know you were the 4th florist I called and I will Always remember your kindness.... You are a HERO that people talk about, you go the extra mile plus indeed. So a BIG Hoorah for you Lady who use to live in OH, Maumee.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

This young lady was so sweet...she used to live in OH,Maumee I will be ordering future flowers from her. Everyone else in area was to busy..or didn't want to do it til Tues or acted rude wanted give her whatever. My kids just experienced a miscarriage. So Toy Hero the Flower Girl that works at Blossoms Florist
Date: Oct 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OK

If the local service is as good as the FTD deliveries then Blossom Florist is a real winner. Great service, great flowers!
Date: Jun 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OR

Blossoms florist was recommended to me by a family member. My grandmother passed away and we were unable to fly out to her funeral. I browsed through the the website and chose Bittersweet Evening. It was bright and beautiful just like my grandmother. Thank you for creating such a breathing arrangement in our family’s time of sorrow.
Date: Mar 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Really beautiful bouquet....delivered promptly! Will definitely use you again! Thanks so much for helping me brighten someone’s day!
Date: Jan 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

I ordered online at 10:40am and by 12:30pm that same day my order was delivered! Couldn't be happier.
Date: Oct 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

Very satisfied with the fruit basket purchased for a friend in Allen Park. Would definitely recommend Blossoms and use again if I needed something delivered locally.
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flowers were beautiful and fresh, and lasted for days and days. Can't wait to order more.
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

Excellent service, on time delivery and a quality fruit basket that was fairly priced:)
Date: Sep 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flowers were just beautiful, and so fresh they're still looking great.
Date: Sep 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement. Arrived on time with no issues. I would recommend this florist.
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

It was a very pretty floral arrangement.
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

This was a birthday gift for my sister-in-law who lives in Allen Park. She was very pleased.
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

We were having a small wedding and didn't need a lot of large arrangements...Only thing we wanted was a bridal bouquet and head table arrangement. pus a few of our colored flowers for our cake....they delivered in every expectation,,,they were beautiful,, made the day wonderful
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

Thanks for making my wife's birthday special.
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

Had flower emergency day of daughters prom. They not only did the corsage/boutonniere, customized and within a couple of hrs. They were beautiful. Will definitely use again and highly recommend. Thanks again for saving a very special day.
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MI

Ordered online. Called because I forgot to add something to the card. They took care of it right away! Very happy with the service.
Date: Jun 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MI

You do a wonderful job of putting beautiful flowers with plants for people to keep and remind them of their loved one who has passed from this world into eternity. Thank you for meeting our needs! Beatrice E Moore, Secretary at Evangel Baptist Church
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MI

Arrangement was gorgeous.
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MI

I order flowers for my daughter wedding and they were just beautiful just like the picture we show then. I have told all my friends and family about BLOSSOMS they are good people.
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MI

I was very satisfied with my purchase. The flower I ordered was not in stock but the substitution was beautiful, much nicer than I would have expected. I will always buy my flowers from Blossoms Florist.
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MI

I ordered a funeral arrangement online from Blossoms Florist in Allen Park, MI. The arrangement was delivered promptly and was beautiful. It looked like the photo but was better! I would definitely use this florist again.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MI

Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MI

Feedback from my recipient includes "beautiful and so fresh" about the arrangement I had ordered. Thank you for continuing to be a reliable florist to our community.
Date: Oct 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MI

I ordered on line. The item was delivered on time and my recovering coworker was very pleased with it.
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MI

I love the flower arrangements. My son send them to me every Mother's Day. The flowers usually last for about one and a half weeks. Will certainly order again.
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MI

I love the flower arrangements. My son send them to me every Mother's Day. The flowers usually last for about one and a half weeks. Will certainly order again.
Date: Feb 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MI

Date: Feb 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MI

I ordered online and they say the picture online maybe different from the actual delivery, I was happy to see that the order my girlfriend recieved looked better then the online picture!!..... They are now my florist !!!
Date: Dec 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province:MI

Date: Apr 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province:FL

I am extremely pleased with Blossoms Florist! I live in Florida and my family lives in Taylor, MI. I went on line and found you as a local florist in their area. I ordered an Easter arrangement for my sister and also my parents 3 days before Easter. You all filled my order very quickly and my family received their the very next day and they were beautiful! I WILL DEFINATELY USE YOU AGAIN!! THANK YOU!!!
Flower Delivery To Allen Park, MI
See Delivery Areas